Who We Are

Board of Directors

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image

  • Respect Run 5K

    Respect Run 5K

Our board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.

Danielle Pezely - President

Lincoln Keck - Vice President 

  • Specialty Operations, Washington Regional Medical Center

Jill Smallwood - Secretary

Lyndsey Konsbruck - Treasurer

Cindy Meza

Cyndi Bilyeu

  • CEO, Sunshine School and Development Center

Danyel Bischof-Forsyth

  • Vice President IT, Tyson

Jennifer Shaver

Jon Marquart

  • Director of Application Devolopment, Walmart

Kael Bowling

  • Attorney, Friday, Eldredge & Clark

Kevin Benish

  • Elementary Principal, McDonald County Schools

Morgan Oswald

  • Speech Pathologist, Children's Therapy Team

Tiffany Snodgrass

  • 2nd Grade Teacher, Bentonville Schools




You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.